Latest Music

Apparition (single)

Ocean Iris

'Apparition' is the first released song on the Ocean Iris debut album-- which is releasing as a song-by-song journey over the latter half of 2018.

Day 1, Apparition

She walks along gray sidewalks, longing to illumine another's soul with her light. He walks right through her, and she begins to wonder whether he is the apparition-- or herself... Have you ever had a dream that felt more real than most? ‘Apparition’, the first song on my upcoming album, walks the line between reality and dream beautifully, while exploring the state of her haunting invisibility, and the disconsolate hope for connection.

Will you continue on this journey with me?

Read more… close
  1. 1 Apparition 03:50 Info

Ocean Iris debut album

Ocean Iris

In cart Not available Out of stock

Ocean Iris debut album! A 14-song experience, releasing as a song-by-song journey which starts in August 2018. Preorder it today, & get the first song FREE! (reg. price $14)

  1. Apparition
  2. Firelight
  3. Ion Storm
  4. Temporary Song
  5. Pantheistic Dream
  6. Iridescent
  7. Reach
  8. Open Soul
  9. Hands of Time
  10. Rising Alone
  11. The Lost Song
  12. Evaporate
  13. Silent Ocean
  14. Released

Expected release: August 18, 2018

Read more… close

LISTEN TO DEMO CLIPS for the upcoming Debut Album

by clicking on the Soundcloud button above!

--where you can get a first glimpse of the 14 tracks on the upcoming Ocean Iris debut album!


*Make sure to Sign up for the Mailing List so you can be the first to receive links to newly released songs on the album!

& Like & Follow my Facebook page by clicking the button below.

Join the mailing list for the latest news!